Central Wisconsin American Legion Baseball

Home Page
Teams
Schedule/Results
Standings

American Legion Logo

Submit Scores

 

Team Schedules

Amherst | Berlin | Bonduel | Clintonville | Green Lake | Iola | Manawa | Marion/Tigerton
Menominee | Omro | Shiocton | South Wood Co. | Waushara Co. | Winneconne | Wittenberg

Wittenberg

Tues

June 9 @ Menominee 7 pm
Fri June 12 vs Marion 7 pm
Mon June 15 @ Manawa 7 pm
Thurs June 18 vs Iola 7 pm
Mon June 22 vs Shiocton 7 pm
Tues June 23 @ Marion 7 pm
Mon June 29 @ Shiocton 6 pm
Thurs July 2 vs Bonduel 7 pm
Tues July 7 vs Menominee 7 pm
Thurs July 9 @ Iola 7 pm
Mon July 13 @ Clintonville 7 pm
Tues July 14 vs Manawa 7 pm
Fri July 17 vs Clintonville 7 pm

 

David Augustine, Commissioner
Phone: (920) 422-4377
E-mail: david@cwlbaseball.com

Home Page | Teams | Schedule/Results | Standings | Submit Scores

Website Design By: Linkability WebWorx